aviation assistance GmbH

Fly with the experts

aviation assistance has been the professional service partner for regional and business aviation over many years. The scope of our range of services holds its ground in any national and international comparison and includes the following areas:

  • Commerce in aircraft spare parts and system components
  • Procurement of aircraft
  • Distribution of the fuel additive ANTI-ICE®

In cooperation with well-known international suppliers and manufacturers such as Cessna, Bombardier, Beechcraft, Dassault, Gulfstream and Dornier, we provide a portfolio of products and services that enables punctual and reliable flight operation for you and your customers.

Safety, reliability and flexibility. Without compromise.

One of our key strengths is our wide experience and expertise in the rapid procurement and on-schedule delivery of aircraft spare parts and system components under fair conditions – as well as consultancy services and aircraft brokerage.

Do you have any questions, wishes or suggestions? Would you like to order any further information material?

Then just give us a ring or send us an email:
Fon: +49 2571 952900
email: more@aviation-assistance.de

 


Do you have any questions, wishes or suggestions? Would you like to order any further information material?

Then just give us a ring or send us an email:
Fon: +49 2571 952900
email: more@aviation-assistance.de

aviation assistance GmbH

Fliegen Sie mit Experten

Seit vielen Jahren ist aviation assistance der professionelle Servicepartner in der Regional- und Business-Aviation. Die Bandbreite unseres Leistungsspektrums hält national und international jedem Vergleich stand und umfasst die Schwerpunkte:

  • Handel mit Flugzeugersatzteilen und Systemkomponenten,
  • Vermittlung von Flugzeugen,
  • Vertrieb des Kerosinadditivs ANTI-ICE®.

In Kooperation mit namhaften internationalen Lieferanten und Herstellern wie Cessna, Bombardier, Beechcraft, Dassault, Gulfstream und Dornier bieten wir Ihnen ein Produkt- und Leistungsportfolio, das Ihnen und Ihren Kunden einen pünktlichen und zuverlässigen Flugbetrieb ermöglicht.

Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Flexibilität. Ohne Kompromisse.
Zu unseren Stärken gehören langjährige Erfahrung und kompetente Beratung bei termingerechten Lieferungen von Flugzeugersatzteilen zu fairen Konditionen – und darüber hinaus auch die Beratung und Vermittlung beim Flugzeugkauf.

Haben Sie Fragen, Wünsche oder Anregungen? Möchten Sie weiteres Infomaterial anfordern? 

Dann rufen Sie uns gerne an:
Fon +49 2571 9529 00

oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail: more@aviation-assistance.de